ISOframe Wave – the all-rounder

ISOframe Wave offers completely new possibilities for the design of your exhibition stand. The mobile exhibition wall with the patented Flexi-Link connection can be bent into almost any desired shape – entirely according to your wishes and the given positioning possibilities.

Depending on the requirements of your exhibition system, any number of Flexi-Link connectors are joined together and inserted into the system profiles. The back wall constructed in this way is then shaped into the desired form. The patented Flexi-Wave connection ensures maximum stability even when the exhibition wall is bent and stretched up to 180°.

With matching extension modules, ISOframe Wave can be widened as desired by 80 cm wide units. Thanks to the quick-clamp connecting elements, assembly can be carried out completely without tools. Additional stabilising profiles allow shelves, table elements and monitors weighing up to 18 kg to be attached. ISOframe Wave is available in two heights: 2290 mm (Midi) and 2490 mm (Maxi).

You can also find detailed information about ISOframe Wave in our brochure, which you can download by clicking on the image.

ISOframe Wave – der Alleskönner

ISOframe Wave bietet komplett neue Möglichkeiten für die Gestaltung Ihres Messestands. Die mobile Messewand mit der patentierten Flexi-Link-Verbindung lässt sich in fast jede gewünschte Form biegen – ganz nach Ihren Wünschen und den gegebenen Stellmöglichkeiten.

Je nach Anforderung an Ihr Messesystem werden beliebig viele Flexi-Link-Verbinder aneinandergefügt und in die Systemprofile eingesteckt. Die so konstruierte Rückwand wird anschließend in die gewünschte Form gebracht. Die patentierte Flexi-Wellen-Verbindung sorgt auch beim Biegen und Dehnen der Messewand bis zu 180° für maximale Standstabilität.

Mit passenden Extension-Modulen lässt sich ISOframe Wave beliebig um jeweils 80 cm breite Einheiten verbreitern. Dank der Schnell-Klemm-Verbindungselemente ist die Montage völlig werkzeugfrei durchführbar. Zusätzliche Stabilisierungsprofile ermöglichen das Anbringen von Regalen, Tischelementen und Monitoren bis 18 kg. ISOframe Wave ist in zwei Höhen erhältlich: 2290 mm (Midi) und 2490 mm (Maxi).

Ausführliche Informationen zu ISOframe Wave finden Sie auch in unserem Prospekt, das Sie mit Klick auf das Bild downloaden können.